Spring Break Enthusiasm

I am so excited. First of all, daylight saving schedule has changed. More sun in the afternoon! I love it.  This month, I will be taken a trip to NYC all by myself. I will be in the big apple and I CAN’T wait! I will meet two of my good friends and I know it’s gonna be amazing. I am scared I might not want to return to California…

Then April, I will start spring travel season for work. That will include travel to San Francisco, Chicago, and more. I am excited. This year, I will do my best at work. I hope things keep up going well.  The boyfriend has applied for an internship in London, UK. I am sure it will all go through! Then perhaps this summer we will be blogging from the UK and France!

NYC

Leave a Reply

