HAPPY APRIL!

April is here. Sorry I haven’t been. Recently, I have been so busy I haven’t had much time to post. I had been wanting to share some of my New York City pictures. . . BUT FIRST, I decided to show you all my nails. With so much stress and a busy schedule, I needed time for myself. What could be better than expressing your creativity through your nails.  Here are somethings I used.

1) Nail stickers of your choice: You can find these at Target or even at a pharmacy store such as Wallgreens or CVS.

2) Sally Hansen’s Diamond Strength and layered it with pink polish named Set in Stone #180.

Photo1294

I did not want to cover all of my nails with the stickers, so I covered it to a desired size or shape.  I wanted to be playful with the thumbs so I used heart shapes. I added some golden glitter on the fingers that had no stickers. I think this is a cute style that was perfect for Easter!

Photo1295

Leave a Reply

